less is more aj tracey album aj tracey tracklist aj tracey giggs aj tracey not3s less is more tracklist

Less Is More: AJ Tracey drops minimal tracklist for debut album

Less Is More – AJ Tracey has loaded his debut album with all but three features.

Keeping the focus firmly on his own sounds, there aren’t many guest appearances on Less Is More, which spans 15 tracks in total. Not3s, who combined with the Tottenham MC on the silver-certified release ‘Butterflies’, makes the cut, as does Jay Critch and UK rap legend Giggs, who will also drop a new album a few weeks after AJ’s.

Originally, it seemed that AJ Tracey would name his album after himself, although now it seems the project will be titled Less Is More. As well as ‘Butterflies’, we also saw the release of ‘Doing It’, a hard-hitting Swifa Beater-produced cut reduced towards the end of last year, which can be listened to here.

Check out the full tracklist for AJ Tracey – Less Is More below:


View this post on Instagram


less is more… 08.02.19

A post shared by ALBUM FEB 8TH 2019 (@ajtracey) on