no 6 collaborations project

No 6 Collaborations Project: Ed Sheeran enlists all-star cast including Stormzy, Dave, J Hus, Ella Mai, Meek Mill & Cardi B for new album of duets

No 6 Collaborations Project -- Stormzy, Dave, J Hus, Khalid, Cardi B, Travis Scott, Ella Mai, Meek Mill, Eminem and 50 Cent all on the same album? For most artists, that’s more of a dream line-up than realistic one, but for Ed Sheeran, it’s another story. 

The 15-track, duet-ridden new body of work from one of the world’s biggest pop-stars features 22 artists in total, including Justin Beiber, Camila Cabello, Chance the Rapper, PnB Rock, Yebba, Young Thug, Paulo Londra, H.E.R, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Skrillex, Chris Stapelton and Bruno Mars. 

This project follows on from its grime-fused prequel, No 5 Collaborations Project, released back in 2011 with features from Devlin, Wiley, P Money, JME, Mikill Pane, Ghetts, Sway, Wretch 32 and Dot Rotten. 

Ed Sheeran & Travis Scott - Antisocial [Official Video]

The lead single from No 6 Collaborations Project, ‘I Don’t Care’, alongside Justin Beiber, broke Spotify’s record for most single-day streams, clocking up 10.8m streams on its first day of release back in May 2019. At the time of writing, the official video has clocked up 178m views, with the lyric video adding a further 100m. 

‘Antisocial’, a duet with Travis Scott, is the latest single release and has already racked up 1.5m views on YouTube within its first eight hours. The lyric video for ‘Take Me Back To London’ alongside Stormzy has clocked up over 300,000 views in half a day. You can watch that video below and stream No 6 Collaborations Project here on Spotify or Apple Music

Ed Sheeran - Take Me Back To London (feat. Stormzy) [Official Lyric Video]